This page (pg 47) is a collection of open orders that were created from another Work Space and are connected to your account. The orders are displayed by showing all the Job Types but can be filtered to a specific job type if needed.
The original creator of the job will be the custodian of the job however the originator will be able to delete or edit the job. Any file placed in the job will be used against the original creator’s storage space.
Once the job is changed to “Completed” in the production status, it will be removed from this page.
Last edit 01/28/2020 by A.G.