Preference

This page (Page 152) will let the user create and customize preference settings throughout WMJ site. This is where you can customize certain views and set to making your function

Default Production Status: When you create a job card, the default setting for the production status is “waiting for product.” If your shop is more accustomed to keying in orders once the apparel is in-house, you can change your setting to “product received.” There are numerous options provided so you can choose which default setting is better for your company.

Default Number of Jobs Per Page on the List Pages: The user can see their orders on List page and the default setting is viewing fifty orders at one time. The user has the option to enlarge the number of orders they can view to more than fifty jobs however please note, that the bigger the number, the more time it take to load (fifty jobs versus 250 jobs).

Default Artwork status: The default setting of the artwork status is always “not assigned” however the user can change the settings to other status such as “artwork received” if users key in orders once the artwork has been obtained.

Default Shipping Option: The default setting of the shipping option is “not assigned” however a user can change this setting. For example, if the user has customers that solely ships.

Default Calendar View: The default setting for the calendar view is “view all jobs” however the user can change the settings to view orders that are “assigned to me.” This means that orders that are assigned to you on the job card will filter on the calendar page so only orders you are assigned to will show on your calendar.

Default Calendar Job Type: The default setting setting for the default calendar job type is “view all job types” however the user can change the settings to their preferences. For example, if the user solely does screen printing order and not dtg, he/she can change the settings to display solely screen printing orders.

Default Start-up Page: The default page that is displayed, once logged in to WMJ, is the Home Page. The user however has the ability to change the settings to display other vital pages, such as screen printing list and embroidery list, as well as pages that increase production such as create a job.

Default Assign User: The default settings is the user however you can change the settings to assign it to another user of your preference.

Default Assign Artist: The default settings is the user however you can change the settings to assign it to another artist of your preference.

Default Favorite Button: The favorite button is located on the header of a given page (the green grid on the higher left side). This page allows you to set the pages you most visit; think of it as your own personal bookmark page.

Default Due Date on In-house Jobs: The default setting for in-house jobs created is the same day the order was keyed in however the user can change the settings to 5 business day or another varied number of days.

Default Due Date on Broker Jobs: Same as in house orders, the default setting is same day however the user can change the settings to x-number of days.

Default Editable by: The default setting is the user however the user is able to change the settings to include other users, such as graphic artist, to give them access to change orders.

Alert Me When a New Order From Outside Domain Is Key In?: The default setting is cleared however the user can check the notification button. This means the user will get notified if an outside domain is trying to link to your account. you can accept or deny the outside domain once the notification is triggered.

Show/Hide Status: Users can get notified on the activities of orders. You can choose which notifications you prefer on receiving, such as when an order is in production, when an order is canceled or placed on hold or when an order is complete. You have the ability to choose which notifications you receive from the list of production status displayed.

In-house Complete Email: The default setting is “none” however the user can change the setting to send a push email notification to in-house clients once a job is created/completed or when the status of a job is changed.

Last edit 01/28/2020 by A.G.



Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?